Question Need help with Facilities (SOLVED)

Cyber_Saint

Missing Survivor
So i just start modding on sod yose, im really new in this, but im trying to use supply drop function on lifeline on storymode.

Here my code:

<Actions>
<Action ActionFlags="" ActionId="Scavenge_City" ActionType="Action.Supply" ExecuteTimeStandard="0.0" OutputDelayTime="1m" PauseWhenOffline="" WantDelay="0.0" WantDelayEnd="15m" WantDelayStart="2m" WantOdds="0.0" WantScene="">​
<DescriptionText Flags="" Notes="" Text="Sending some people to scavenge the city to find supplies." />​
<RTSActionIcon Name="Treasure" Id="98" />​
<NameText Flags="" Notes="" Text="Scavenge Supplies" />​
<Actors />​
<Alts />​
<Effects>​
<Effect>​
<DescriptionText Flags="" Notes="" Text="Sending some people to scavenge the city to find supplies." />​
<ItemIcon>​
<InventoryIcon Name="Food_Misc" Id="211" />​
</ItemIcon>​
<NameText Flags="" Notes="" Test="Scavenge Supplies" />​
</Effect>​
</Effects>​
<Inputs>​
<Spend InputAmount="250" InputFlags="Required" InputId="Family.Influence" />​
<Spend InputAmount="10" InputFlags="Required" InputId="StockPile.Food" />​
<Spend InputAmount="5"InputFlags="Required" InputId="StockPile.Medicine />​
<Spend InputAmount="5"InputFlags="Required" InputId="StockPile.Ammo" />​
</Inputs>​
<Outputs>​
<RTSStat_Add DurationCancellable="" OutputAmount="60" OutputDuration="" OutputId="Stockpile.Food" PauseWhenOffline="" />​
<RTSStat_Add DurationCancellable="" OutputAmount="65" OutputDuration="" OutputId="Stockpile.Medicine" PauseWhenOffline="" />​
<RTSStat_Add DurationCancellable="" OutputAmount="40" OutputDuration="" OutputId="Stockpile.Ammo" PauseWhenOffline="" />​
<RTSStat_Add DurationCancellable="" OutputAmount="75" OutputDuration="" OutputId="Stockpile.Material" PauseWhenOffline="" />​
<RTSStat_Add DurationCancellable="" OutputAmount="50" OutputDuration="" OutputId="Stockpile.Fuel" PauseWhenOffline="" />​